And the winner is…

Well, I woke up early this morning so I went to a random number generator and drew a winner. There were 12 participants and a total of 21 entries (remember, I enter you every time you tweet). I suppose the law of averages works nicely when there’s a small sample size, cuz the winner is one of two who tweeted the most times *insert drumroll here*  @alour! Ashley tied for the most tweets/entries (5) with @dibsondebs so I shouldn’t be surprised, but I still was!

Congrats, Ashley – I’ll be in touch to get your address to mail you stuff and give you the code today. Thanks to everyone for participating. Here is a Chirpstory of the tweets during the contest.

To be on the up and up (as best I can) here is a picture of the number generator and the list of entrants in the order they tweeted with the tags #ashaless and #slpeeps (or I that noticed their tweets) through the week:

Leave a Reply

